Tangentially related to peace

Using alternative transportation is an important aspect of working towards a more peaceful world. To that end, I usually get around town by bicycle. A few weeks ago I got a wonderful new used bike from craigslist, and today the ladies of one of my favorite bike blogs, Let’s Go Ride a Bike, featured me and my new bike in a post (with my permission and after having emailed them about my great new bike). Go take a look at their post to see some pictures! Also, if you know anything about it (it is Swiss-made, by Aarios, and I can’t find much about its history online), I would love to learn more about its history.

One Response to Tangentially related to peace

  1. Trisha says:

    Sarah, I hope you get some leads on your bike, but I know you'll be enjoying it either way. 🙂

Leave a Reply

